Insight
Behind the
Scenes

this is codic

 30 Years – that’s how long we’ve been working on the future of residential and corporate properties.

CODIC Development Ltd is much more than an ordinary developer. With a view to the future and an unconventional approach, the lateral thinker CODIC imagines objects applying the march of time to its advantage and uses this edge to keep ahead of the competition.

CODIC FOR ENTREPRENEURS

You are responsible for a medium-sized or DAX-30 company? Then we are the ideal partner on your way through the life cycle of your head office property. Developing, building, managing – you can depend on us. We ourselves are also medium-sized and owner-managed. CODIC knows what you need.

CODIC FOR PROFESSIONALS

You as a professional deal with challenging people and projects. So let us be your real estate partner. Profit from our expert support in all phases of all projects and enjoy being free to concentrate on your core tasks.

The Team

With our top-qualified and highly-motivated team, we can cover you and let you get on with your main business. Like with every client or business associate, you can always rely on us for professional, honest, and sincere performance.

CAREERS

Do you wish to achieve more in your professional life and use your skills in a future-oriented company, where you’ll enjoy trust and respect?

CODIC principle

CHRONOLOGY

Discover the basic facts about what we have already achieved and talk to us about your future. Challenge us and you could become part of the story. Just like Telekom, C&A, WealthCap, Generali etc.

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)

The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) is an occupational association of real estate specialists, active worldwide, whose members operate to a high ethical standard. As a business associate you can naturally expect trust, respect, responsibility, high standards, and integrity on the international stage.

Members are bound to strict ethical regulations and are obliged to permanent intensive learning.

Insight Einblicke
Behind the
Scenes

this is codic

Seit 30 Jahren arbeiten wir an der Zukunft von Arbeits- und Lebensräumen.

Die CODIC Development GmbH ist mehr als ein herkömmlicher Developer. Mit der Zukunft vor Augen und unkonventionellen Herangehensweisen konzipiert CODIC als Querdenker Objekte, die den Fortschritt der Zeit für sich nutzen und über diesen Vorsprung nachhaltig wettbewerbsfähig sind.

CODIC für Unternehmer

Sie haben die Verantwortung für ein mittelständisches oder DAX-30-Unternehmen? Dann sind wir der ideale Begleiter auf dem Weg durch den Lebenszyklus Ihrer Unternehmensimmobilie. Entwickeln, Bauen, Managen – wir sind stets ein zuverlässiger Partner. Als mittelständisches, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen versteht CODIC, was Sie bewegt.

CODIC für Professionals

Als Professional betreuen Sie anspruchsvolle Unternehmer und Projekte. Dann nehmen Sie uns als Partner für Immobilienfragen mit ins Boot. Profitieren Sie von unserem kompetenten Support in allen Projektphasen und genießen die Freiheit, sich uneingeschränkt auf Ihre Kernaufgaben konzentrieren zu können.

Das Team

Mit unserem qualifizierten und hochmotivierten Team halten wir Ihnen den Rücken frei für Ihr Kerngeschäft. Dabei sind wir stets bedacht auf eine professionelle, ehrliche und aufrichtige Verhaltensweise gegenüber Kunden und Partnern.

Karriere

Sie wollen mehr in Ihrem Berufsleben erreichen und Ihre Fähigkeiten in einem zukunftsgewandten Unternehmen einsetzen, das Ihnen Vertrauen und Wertschätzung entgegenbringt?

CODIC PRINZIP

Chronik

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über bereits Geleistetes und reden Sie mit uns über Ihre Zukunft. Fordern Sie uns und Sie können bald ein Teil dieser Chronik sein. Wie schon die Telekom, C&A, WealthCap, Generali etc.

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)

Die Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) ist ein weltweit tätiger Berufsverband von Immobilienfachleuten, dessen Mitglieder auf einem hohen ethischen Standard agieren. Als Geschäftspartner dürfen Sie Vertrauen, Respekt, Verantwortung, einen hohen professionellen Standard und Integrität auf internationaler Ebene als selbstverständlich voraussetzen.

Dabei unterliegen die Mitglieder strengen ethischen Grundsätzen und verpflichten sich zu permanenter intensiver Fortbildung.