Bonnjour

Bonn
Office space

The project

In the old government quarter between Oscar-Romero-Allee and Baunscheidtstraße, CODIC created „BONNJOUR“ , a true vision of individualistic office worlds featuring highest building standards and cutting-edge facilities, as well as very attractive open spaces. This opened in 2018.

„BONNJOUR“is conceptionally intended for office users comfortable with the idea of an economic, long-term, flexible, sustainably-designed workplace and who can identify with the individualized possibilities on offer, with which they can represent themselves. Only a short walk from the underground stop, Deutsche Telekom/ Ollenhauerstraße“ or from the upcoming local rail stop „Kunstmuseum“, CODIC has already rented most of the office space in „BONNJOUR“ out. The building sits on an underground parking level offering 91 parking spots and consists of 4 storeys each with a ground space of around 2.000 m² and an attractive terraced penthouse level of around 1.800 m², making altogether 9.800 m² of rental space.

The attractive design of the outer areas has been extremely crucial from the very beginning for CODIC. With „BONNJOUR“, as usual, the focus for us has been to blend uniquely the architecture with the plants chosen. When the property harmonises perfectly as part of the local environment, then we think of a job well done. During the construction phase, the Organization For International Cooperation, GIZ (Gesellschaft für internationale Zusammenarbeit) and also the Chancellery Flick Gocke Schaumburg felt themselves drawn as to a magnet, so „BONNJOUR“ is already a multi-tenant building in best society.

One of CODIC‘s main strengths is to anticipate developments in the future and then, when the time is right, to place a flexible and sustainable design on the market

Project details

Completed:

Feb.2018

Usage:

Office space

Landlord

BIMA, Robert Half, LeanIX GmbH, Talend

Total area:

9.800 m²

Investment volume:

approx. € 35m

Architect:

DDJ, Döring Damen Joeressen, Düsseldorf

Facilities:

HTW, Düsseldorf

Lighting planning:

3L, Licht Lux Lumen

Outdoor zones:

KLA Kipar Landscape architects

Construction:

Goldbeck West Ltd

Builder:

Bonnjour Project Development Ltd

DGNB Certificate:

Gold

Investor:

HanseMerkur Health Insurance AG

Bonnjour

Bonn
Büroflächen

Das Projekt

Im Bundesviertel zwischen Oscar-Romero-Allee und Baunscheidtstraße hat CODIC in 2018 mit dem „BONNJOUR“ eine Vision für individuelle Office-Welten in einem gehobenen baulichen und technischen Ausstattungstandard mit attraktiven Freiräumen fertiggestellt.

Das „BONNJOUR“ ist konzeptionell auf Büronutzer ausgerichtet, die sich langfristig mit einem wirtschaftlichen, flexiblen und nachhaltig konzipierten Gebäude identifizieren und darin individuell und bedarfsgerecht repräsentieren wollen. In fußläufiger Nähe zur U-Bahnhaltestelle „Deutsche Telekom/ Ollenhauerstraße“ und zum zukünftigen Regionalbahnhof „Kunstmuseum“ hat CODIC die Office-Immobilie „BONNJOUR“ errichtet und mit Fertigstellung nahezu vollvermietet. Das Gebäude wird über eine Tiefgaragenebene mit 91 Stellplätzen erschlossen und bietet auf insgesamt 4 Ebenen mit jeweils ca. 2.000 m² und einem attraktiven Staffelgeschoss mit ca. 1.800 m² eine Gesamtmietfläche von ca. 9.800 m².

CODIC widmet einer attraktiven Außenbereichsgestaltung von Anfang an große Aufmerksamkeit. Dabei versuchen wir immer eine unverwechselbare und im Einklang mit der Architektur stehende Pflanzenauswahl zu treffen. Als perfekt gelungen bezeichnen wir diese Aufgabe, wenn der öffentliche Raum und das private Grundstück harmonisch ineinander übergehen. Während der Bauzeit hat der Standort magnetartig die GIZ (Gesellschaft für internationale Zusammenarbeit) und die Kanzlei Flick Gocke Schaumburg angezogen, so dass sich das „BONNJOUR“ als multi-tenant Gebäude in bester Gesellschaft befindet.

Entwicklungen vorauszusehen und zum richtigen Zeitpunkt ein bedarfsgerechtes und nachhaltiges Produkt im Markt zu platzieren ist eine wesentliche Stärke der CODIC.

Projektdetails

Fertigstellung: 02/2018
Nutzung: Büroflächen
Mieter: BIMA, Robert Half, LeanIX GmbH, Talend
BGF: 9.800 m²
Investitionsvolumen: ca. 35 Mio. €
Architekt: DDJ Döring Damen Joeressen, Düsseldorf
Haustechnik: HTW, Düsseldorf
Lichtplanung: 3L Licht Lux Lumen
Außenanlagen: KLA Kipar Landschaftsarchitekten
Bauausführung: Goldbeck West GmbH
Bauherr: Bonnjour Projektentwicklung GmbH
DGNB-Zertifikat: Gold
Investor: HanseMerkur Krankenversicherung AG