Our Vision
OFFICE SPACE
FOR THE FUTURE

We see building concepts continually adapting themselves to the demands of the user, capable of learning and enriching your life.

Real estate is traditionally immovable, inflexible, and not exactly innovative. This is how you could describe the current state of property development projects. But new approaches, driven by the speed and pressure of social and digital change, not to mention the demands of life and work, are needed. Technology and architecture need to be harmonised so that new concepts are created, concepts that represent sustainable value for owners and tenants.

We develop these flexible and innovative building concepts which apply the progress being made in so many areas.

In a world where everything is becoming more and more networked, more and more flexible, and simply faster and faster, an office is now less a workplace and more a meeting point for encouraging new ideas, or products, or services. This way of thinking involves basic changes in your corporate culture, together with a new shaping of the work environment, right down to your IT Infrastructure. As obviously nobody can foretell how this will affect the workplace, medium or long term, or which challenges will present themselves in terms of your head office, a one stop (all-in-one) concept seems wise. 

This involves an optimally-balanced work environment without compromises, offering highest standards of flexibility and adaptability, geared to best possible usage of upcoming technical progress, and presenting the user a unique Work Life Balance. Our idea at CODIC is to enable the user to develop their people, to raise the attractivity for potential employees, to improve commitment to the company, all of which leads to increased productivity and generating sustainable corporate growth.

CONTACT US!

Unsere Vision
Arbeitsräume
der Zukunft

Wir sehen Gebäudekonzepte, die sich kontinuierlich den Nutzerbedürfnissen anpassen, lernfähig sind und den Alltag bereichern.

"Immobil“ also unbeweglich, unflexibel und daher wenig innovativ. So könnte man die Gegenwart der Immobilienprojektentwicklung beschreiben. Vor dem Hintergrund des gesellschaftlichen und digitalen Wandels – sowie den damit einhergehenden Anforderungen an Lebens- und Arbeitswelten – werden neue Denkansätze benötigt, die Technologie und Architektur in Einklang bringen, damit Konzepte entstehen, die einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert für Nutzer und Eigentümer darstellen.

Wir entwickeln flexible und innovative Gebäudekonzepte, die sich den Fortschritt in unterschiedlichsten Bereichen zunutze machen.

In einer Welt, die jeden Tag schneller, flexibler, vernetzter wird, ist die Büroimmobilie weniger ein Ort der Arbeit als eine Begegnungsstätte zur Förderung neuer Ideen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Dieser neue Denkansatz bewirkt grundlegende Veränderungen in der Unternehmenskultur, die Neugestaltung der Arbeitsumgebung und der IT-Infrastruktur. Da jedoch niemand prognostizieren kann, wie Unternehmen mittelfristig bis langfristig arbeiten und welche Anforderungen Sie an Ihren Unternehmenssitz haben werden, ist ein All-in-One Konzept von Nöten. 

Dieses verkörpert ein optimales Arbeitsumfeld ohne Kompromisse, das über ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit verfügt, den technischen Fortschritt jederzeit bestmöglich adaptieren kann und dem Nutzer eine einzigartige Work-Life-Balance offeriert. Dadurch versetzt CODIC die Nutzer in die Lage, sich in den Räumlichkeiten bedarfsgerecht zu entwickeln, die Attraktivität für potentielle Arbeitnehmer zu erhöhen und eine dauerhaft starke Bindung aufzubauen sowie die Produktivität zu steigern und ein nachhaltiges Unternehmenswachstum zu generieren.

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT AUF!